Al Bloggers, what advice/tips do you have for a virgin blogger?

I created my blog years ago but never could get the words onto the screen. Talk about writers block!

I am am now going for it and would really like to put all that I have learned, all of my skills and all that I hold inside of me, which would greatly help others, into the blog world. The thing that stops me, basically ALL OF THE TIME, is being a virgin to this and when I look at other blogs seeing how amazing they are and structured.  Most of your blogs are like art, when I click on them (which by the way, I haven’t gotten into following people or writing on blogs, which I would definitely like to. I’m not exactly sure how to do all of that yet. If you can follow me or give me some of your expert advice, I would love to meet new bloggers that I can follow). They are just designed beautifully and there is so many things you can do with colors and adding photos or other media. All I know right now is how to create one where I write the title, write up the blog and can add a photo into it. That’s literally it! I appreciate any help that is thrown my way.

image

I would like for people to click on my blog and eventually for it to be like yours, a piece of art. I would like for people to open up my page and for it to immediately deliver its effect, where you can sense what my approach is and what my page is about. For example: my page is to ultimately help people. I want to deliver peace into people’s lives, give them a different way of thinking to ease their mind, some coping strategies, some real talk about difficulties I have faced where people can relate, to help others with behaviors their children have or disabilities they have that parents find themselves stuck communicating with their children, as if they speak two different languages, to help people with mental illness or a heavy heart. I want to heal people mind body and soul.

Do do you have any advice for me (whether it’s about my public picture for my site, articles I should write or how to title them, things I should add to my page, any sites I should join to help me in the blog world, just basically anything related to blogging for someone that is so completely new and blogging is a foreign language to)?

image

Thank you you for taking the time to read this blog.

Love and light ,

❤️🌟

2 thoughts on “Al Bloggers, what advice/tips do you have for a virgin blogger?

  1. Blog about your interest and the title should be short phrase or word about your topic. Use appropriate tags so others with the same interest on WordPress can find your work. It took me about 2 months before I became comfortable blogging, and still learning. It’s a joy communicating with others with the same interest.
    Have fun!

Leave a Reply

